For our free members, we made sure that you can still receive project submissions, even if you've hit your 10 project limit. We'll queue submitted projects for you to approve or reject after you upgrade.
We made some tweaks to how we load projects to improve load time.
We adjusted how the 'Shared with Me' section appears, as a way to keep your project dashboard looking a little more organized. Projects that are shared with you now appear in a tab to the right of your Workspace Projects. We also made sure that projects shared with you by teammates end up in the right section of the dashboard.
If you set a scheduled feedback deadline for your project, we weren’t showing the deadline to your guests. Now they can see the date that feedback is due at the top of the right sidebar on a project.
We fixed an issue with the order of project pages when the ‘View Pages with Feedback Only’ toggle is active.
There was an issue with team members being able to mark items on their projects as Done. That’s been fixed.
We addressed an issue with a laggy submit button that would sometimes result in duplicate feedback in the sidebar.