What does my client see when I reach the 25 comment limit on my Free account?

As a digital agency, design studio, or other creative services provider, your clients will never be prompted to upgrade. They will be able to comment as much as they need without limit.

When your project approaches the 25-comment limit, we’ll notify you as the account owner. At which point, you’ll have the opportunity to upgrade and see all comments. These notifications appear when you’re approaching the comment limit, and when you’ve reached the comment limit.

(Learn more here about our Solo plan which unlocks unlimited comments.)

The control is in your hands as the account owner / manager, and we take care to ensure our customers and their clients have a seamless experience with Punchlist.

Rest assured, we will only send notifications about comment limits to Managers.

From there, you can view all your feedback with just a couple clicks.